The 2023 Golf NSW Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Monday, November 20, 2023, and conducted online via Microsoft Teams.

The result of the election for three (3) Directors positions was announced. Ms Meralyn Fage and Mr Grant Harding will return to the board after a one-year absence, while Ms Kaye Dalton, up for re-election after her first three-year term, was also returned.

Leaving the board after completing their two terms are Mrs Lyn Cooper and Mr Frank Gal.

The 2023/24 Golf NSW Board is as follows:

  1. Mr Michael Medway
  2. Ms Mandy Henry
  3. Ms Tegan Purcell
  4. Mr Peter Mitchell
  5. Mr Matthew Ward
  6. Mr Stephen Browne
  7. Mr Andrew Fraser
  8. Ms Kaye Dalton
  9. Ms Meralyn Fage
  10. Mr Grant Harding


Two Special Resolutions were also passed at the meeting:

  1. Relating to the extension of length of possible stay on the board to three terms of three years.  
  2. The acknowledgement of Jack Newton Junior Golf (JNJG) in the organisation’s constitution as the Junior Golf arm of the body.


For more info, click on the LINKS below:

Our Partners