St. Hallett Hole-In-One Club

Hole-in-One Club Partner

Conditions & Forms

Previous Years

Amateur Golf Links

A Hole-in-One is one of the most exciting achievements a golfer can have playing our great game.

Golf NSW is proud to recognise those golfers who have achieved the astounding feat through the St Hallett Hole-in-one Club.

Stuart Blackwell, St Hallett Chief Winemaker, agrees and has established the “St Hallett Hole in One Club” to recognise this.

If your club is a St. Hallett Hole in One partner, anyone who scores an ace receives the following items in recognition of the achievement:

  • An exclusive St Hallett Hole in One Club polo shirt
  • A bottle of St Hallett Black Clay Shiraz
  • A personalised certificate signed by the CEO of Golf NSW and St Hallett Chief Winemaker
  • Recognition in the monthly Golfing NSW Newsletter

As a participant in this program, your Club also receives financial benefits including exclusive discounts and competitive pricing from the parent company of St Hallet Wines, Accolade Wines – a long term partner of Golf NSW.

St Hallett Hole-in-One Club Achievers 2020

First Name Last Name Club Hole Date
Nick Riley Easts Leisure & Golf 13th 2/1/20
Paul Crellin Northbridge Golf Club 3th 6/1/20
David Malcolm Asquith Golf Club 6th 8/1/20
Warren Chandler Woolooware Golf Club 10th 13/1/20
John Flis Woolooware Golf Club 16th 5/1/20
Tony Fairhall Federal Golf Club 16th 15/1/20
Shane Pearce The Ridge Golf Course & Driving Range 15th 11/1/20
Shaun Coleman Forster-Tuncurry Golf Club 6th 22/1/20
Les Edwards Easts Leisure & Golf 13th 9/1/20
John McWhinney Kogarah Golf Club 12th 22/1/20
Peter Murray Nelson Bay Golf Club 8th 29/1/20
Richard Darragh Asquith Golf Club 14th 29/1/20
Brian Nutt Muswellbrook Golf Club 17th 31/1/20
Stephen Yates Easts Leisure & Golf 13th 4/2/20