NSW Bowl

NSW Bowl

The NSW Bowl is an annual competition to support specific female golf initiatives.

The Competition is a 4BBB Stableford event for mid-week and weekend, open to female amateurs who hold a current Golf Australian or overseas equivalent handicap.

It is played at Club level between  January and September. Whilst the event is to be played for by both mid-week and weekend players, only the best card should be submitted to Golf NSW as the overall winner.

Entry fee is only $5 per player. (eg. If there are 50 players, it will be $250)

Entry fees and Results must be submitted to Golf NSW no later than Friday 4th of October 2024

The Overall Winners will be rewarded with a place in the 2024 Women’s NSW Open Pro-Am.

Honor Roll: The NSW Bowl

2023  Jennelle Dearden & Denise Luey (Manly)
2022  Lousie Seeber & Susan Okeby (Woolahra GC)
2021  Emily Simpson and Anna Marie Burg (Bonnie Doon)
2020 Suzanne Ayre and Virginia Wozniak (Bowral)
2019 Susan Phillips and Judy Gietz (Long Reef)
2018 Elizabeth Watkins & Judi Hor (Monash)
2017 Beverly Stirton & Denise Field (Kareela)
2016 Margaret Dickson & Jan Palmer (Penrith)
2015 Chrissie Verevis & Sandee Malouf (Bonnie Doon)
2014 Carol Michilis & Narelle Kindler (Newcastle)
2013 Helen McHugh & Margaret Wynyard (St. Michael’s)
2012 Rosemary Bullen & Susan Stewart (Woollahra)

Event Contact:

Jack Kessell

Phone No.:

02 9505 9105

Our Partners