Murray District Golf Association

Murray District Golf Association (MDGA) represents 15 Golf Clubs in the southern Riverina and snowy mountain regions of New South Wales and Victoria.

The aim of the Murray District Golf Association (MDGA) is to encourage independence and local management at the club level while at the same time co-ordinating all stakeholders under a flexible framework to promote golf across the district. 

The MDGA is committed to the promotion and growth of golf in the region.

The MDGA supports and helps to strengthen the programs currently operating at club level as well as providing across district competition such as Pennant and District Championship events. 

The MDGA believes that through understanding stakeholder’s roles and responsibilities and fostering an environment of co-operation, goodwill, respect and commitment a common goal, “growing golf in the Murray District” can be achieved.


District Map

District Clubs

Our Partners