NSW Women’s Senior Amateur

Tournament Date

20 -23 April 2020


Duntryleague Golf Club

Orange Ex-Services Country Club

Tournament Info

Amateur Golf Links

Tournament Date

20 – 23 April 2020


Duntryleague Golf Club

Orange Ex-Services Country Club

The Women’s NSW Senior Championship is an Australian Women’s Senior Ranking Event. It is open to all amateur women golfers aged 55 years and over who hold a current GA or overseas equivalent handicap not greater than 28.4.

The Championship will be held over three  days. The format will be  54 holes strokeplay across eligible age divisions.

Prior to the 54 hole tournament, the Women’s NSW Senior Foursomes will be conducted over 18 holes.

Honour Roll: The NSW Women's Senior Amateur

2019   Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2018   Dierdre Brander (Newcastle)
2017   Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2016   Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2015   Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2014    Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2013    Deirdre Brander (Newcastle)
2012    Sylvia Donohoe (Narooma)
2011    Jacqui Morgan (Monash)
2010    Sylvia Donohoe (Narooma)
2009    Deirdre Brander (Newcastle)
2008    Lynne Townsend (Wollongong)
2007    Deirdre Brander (Newcastle)
2006    Sylvia Donohoe (Bonnie Doon)
2005    Sylvia Donohoe (Bonnie Doon)
2004    Sylvia Donohoe (Bonnie Doon)
2003    Liz Smyth (Federal)
2002    Sylvia Donohoe (Bonnie Doon)
2001    Sylvia Donohoe (Bonnie Doon)
2000    Elizabeth Cavill (Manly)
1999    Deirdre Brander (The Lakes)
1998    Gloria Hickey (Coffs Harbour)
1997    Gloria Hickey (Coffs Harbour)
1996    Elizabeth Cavill (Manly)
1995    Heather Bleeck (The Australian)

Related Articles

Social Sharing - #NSWWomenSnrAm

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Close Menu