Women’s Country Meeting

Tournament Date

 7- 10  September 2020



Tournament Info

Amateur Golf Links

Tournament Date

7-10  September 2020



The Women’s Country Meeting is an opportunity for women from Country NSW to come together and play on some of the top courses the state has to offer. The event is open to female amateurs who hold a current Australian or overseas equivalent handicap and are a member of a Golf NSW Country Golf Club.

The format is stroke play over 36-holes (stroke play for divisions 1 & 2 and stableford for division 3), 18-holes on day one, and 18-holes on day two, a free day on day three, followed by 18-holes foursomes on day four.


Monday 7th September
TBC Golf Club (18-holes)

Tuesday 8th September
TBC Golf Club (18-holes)

Wednesday 9th September
Rest day

Thursday 10th September
TBC Golf Club (18-holes foursomes)

$50 per player per game ($40 online) or $110 per person for 3 days of golf ($100 online)

Tournament Info

2019 Photos

Honour Roll:

Mabel Mackenzie Cup

2019    S Crowden
2018    J Hardy
2017    S Reguson
2016    K Burke
2015    S Reguson
2014    J Mackay
2013    J Mackay
2012    J MacDonald
2011    J Boland
2010    J Swanson
2009    J Swanson
2008    J Blenkey
2007    J Swanson
2006    J Swanson
2005    J Swanson
2004    L Barwick
2003    L Smyth
2002    N Garrett
2001    M Russell

Vera Rankin Trophy

2019   S Reguson and J Rockliff
            K Ferris and L Pickett
2018    J Hardy and J Ramsey
2017    F Bessant and M Sullivan
2016    J Horne and J Horton
2015    S Reguson and J Rockliff
2014    S Reguson and J Rockliff
2013    S Reguson and J Rockliff
2012    D Thomlinson and K Burke
             S Reguson and J Rockliff
2011    J Mackay and S Bailey
             B Driscoll and A Jackson
2010    E Graham and D Thomlinson
2009    J McCallum and S Oliver
             J Ninness and K Rumbel
2008    E Graham and D Thomlinson
2007    J Mackay and R John
2006    T Cooper and J Horne
             H Atkins and D Johnson
2005    D Boulton and L Barwick
2004    D Thomlinson and L Douglas
             R Brinkman and K Woolcock
             D Thomlinson and L Douglas
2003    P Elliott and J Henry
2002    N Garrett and K Burke
2001    S Williams and D McLaurin

Latest News

Social Sharing - #GolfNSW #CountryMeeting

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Close Menu