September 23, 2021

Coronation Medal

Tournament Date

13 September 2021


Lakeside Golf Club – Camden

Concord Golf Club

Related Links

Tournament Contact

For further information please contact:

Tahnia Ravnjak
P: (02) 9505 9105
[email protected]

Amateur Golf Links

Coronation Medal

The Coronation Medal has become one of NSW women’s golf’s most prestigious events.

The Coronation Medal was donated by the English Ladies Golf Union to celebrate the Coronation Of King Edward V11 and is an 18-holes stroke handicap competition for teams of four players on handicaps from plus to 20.0.

Contested over two courses, which are determined by the previous year’s competition. The Coronation Medal is awarded to the team with the best combined aggregate of four nett scores.

Each Club entering the competition nominates the players to represent it and the courses on which each pair will compete.

Honour Roll: Coronation Medal

2020 Cancelled due to COVID-19
2019  Lakeside Golf Club – Camden
2018  Randwick Golf Club
2017  Pymble Golf Club
2016  North Ryde Golf Club
2015 Cumberland Country Golf Club
2014  Manly Golf Club
2013  Concord Golf Club
2012  Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club
2011  Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club
2010  Concord Golf Club
2009  Concord Golf Club
2008  Cammeray Golf Club
2007  St. MIchael’s Golf Club
2006  Not Played
2005  Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club
2004  Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club
2003  Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club
2002  NSW Golf Club
2001  Avondale & NSW Golf Clubs
2000  Richmond Golf Club
1999  Cabramatta Golf Club
1998  St. Michael’s Golf Club
1997  St. Michael’s Golf Club
1996  Richmond Golf Club
1995  Bankstown Golf Club
1994  Castle Hill Country Club
1993  Bayview Golf Club
1992  Mona Vale Golf Club
1991  Bayview Golf Club
1990  Bayview Golf Club
1989  Castle Hill Country Club
1988  Cronulla Golf Club
1987  New South Wales Golf Club
1986  Bonnie Doon Golf Club
1985  The Lakes Golf Club
1984  Tuggerah Golf Club
1983  Asquith Golf Club
1982  Bexley Golf Club
1981  Marrickville Golf Club
1980  Port Kembla Golf Club
1979  Cronulla Golf Club
1978  The Grange Golf Club
1977  The Australian Golf Club
1976  The Australian Golf Club
1975  The Australian Golf Club
1974  Fox Hills Golf Club
1973  Liverpool Golf Club
1972  Fox Hills Golf Club
1971  Cromer Golf Club
1970  Muirfield Golf Club
1969  Muirfield Golf Club
1968  Bonnie Doon Golf Club
1967  The Australian Golf Club
1966  Royal Sydney Golf Club
1965  Elanora Country Club
1964  Pymble Golf Club
1963  Cromer Golf Club
1962  Long Reef Golf Club
1961  Killara Golf Club
1960  The Australian Golf Club
1959  Wollongong Golf Club
1958  Roseville Golf Club
1957  Roseville Golf Club
1956  Roseville Golf Club
1955  Manly Golf Club
1954  The Australian Golf Club
1953  Manly Golf Club
1952  Wollongong Golf Club
1951  The Australian Golf Club
1950  Manly Golf Club
1949  The Australian
1948  Manly Golf Club
1947  Manly Golf Club
1946  Manly Golf Club
1942 -1945 Not Played
1941  Strathfield Golf Club
1940  Killara Golf Club
1939  Killara Golf Club
1938  The Lakes Golf Club
1937  The Lakes Golf Club
1936  Australian Golf Club
1935  Pymble Golf Club
1934  Manly Golf Club
1933  Australian Golf Club
1932  Australian Golf Club
1931  Australian Golf Club
1929  Australian Golf Club
1930  New South Wales Golf Club
1928  Australian Golf Club
1927  Moore Park Golf Club
1926  Royal Sydney Golf Club
1925  Cammeray Golf Club
1924  Royal Sydney Golf Club
1923  Australian Golf Club
1922  Australian Golf Club
1921  Royal Sydney Golf Club
1918  Manly Golf Club
1915-17 Not Played
1914  Royal Sydney Golf Club
1913  Bonnie Doon Golf Club
1912  Mrs A.M Wallis (Bonnie Doon) 
1910  Mrs Oswald Sealy (Manly)
1909  Mrs Cearns (Bonnie Doon) 

Latest News

Social Sharing - #GolfNSW @GolfNSW

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email