Men’s NSW Sand Green Championship

Men’s NSW Sand Green Championship

Tournament Date

17-18 October 2020


The Men’s NSW Sand Greens Championship is open to male amateur golfers with a GA handicap of 27.4 or under. It is played over 36-holes stroke play, 18-holes on the first day and 18-holes on the second day.

The Championship also incorporates the NSWVGA Sand Greens Championship, the Junior Sand Greens Champion, and the NSW Sand Greens Teams Event.

For full tournament information click on the Tournament Info button below.

Related Links

Honour Roll: The NSW Men's Sand Green Championship

2019 B Brigden
2018 J Ryan
2017 V Saunders
2016 A Brennan
2015 J Ryan
2014 C Dillon
2013 L Brennan
2012 N Mann
2011 D Hunter
2010 M Gleeson
2009 M Egan
2008 M Egan
2007 T Stackman
2006 C Rochester & G Reid
2005 M O’Brien & N Park
2004 W White
2003 M Hooper
2002 G Cheshire
2001 S Sotelo
2000 B Byrnes
1999 G Nicholls
1998 A MAnn
1997 P Welsford
1996 J Blackman & A Pillon
1995 D Kelly
1994 D Kelly
1993 A Tharle
1992 R Jones
1991 R Day
1990 L Carracher
1989 A Egea
1988 G Mills
1987 R Day & S Conran
1986R Jones
1985 R Day & D Hanbridge
1984 B Baker
1983 J Sheedy
1982 R Day
1981 R Day
1980 B Baker
1979 D Harris

Related Articles

Social Sharing - #NSWSandGreen

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email