NSW Senior Amateur Championship

Winners of the NSW Senior Amateur with trophies

Snr Am Wrap: Bagust, Mullard reign in Orange

Port Macquarie’s David Bagust has survived a thrilling four hole playoff against local legend Robert Payne to win the Men’s Senior Amateur, while Wyong’s Louis Mullard has all but streeted the field to win by ten shots in the women’s Division.

Read More »