NSW Amateur

Kartik Sharma and Lisa Edgar NSW Amateur Champions 2019

Sharma, Edgar claim #NSWAm Crowns

Queenslander Lisa Edgar and India’s Kartik Sharma have claimed the Women’s and Men’s NSW Amateur Championship in a stunning afternoon of golf at Terrey Hills Golf and Country Club

Read More »
Nathan Barbieri and Braith Anasta

Trio left flying State flag

Australian Amateur runner-up Nathan Barbieri, Lucas Higgins of Murwillumbah and Bonnie Doon’s James Grierson are the sole male NSW representatives left standing

Read More »