Srixon NSW Mid-Amateur

Tournament Date

28 – 30 April 2019

The SRIXON NSW Mid Amateur Championship is a 54 hole tournament open to all Male and Female amateur golfers aged 30 and over.

The Golf Australia Handicap limit for men is 9.4 and for women is 18.4. The 2019 Champions each receive a start in the respective Men’s and Women’s NSW Open Championships.

The Srixon NSW Mid Amateur Championship is becoming a popular event with capacity fields in both the men’s and women’s sections. Players who are considering entering the Championship should do so early.

Club Teams Event – to be played in conjunction with the Championship. Teams will consist of 2 or 3 players of the same gender from the same golf club. The aggregate of the best 2 nett scores each round for the 54 holes will count towards the team’s total. Players will have the opportunity to submit their team after the close of entries. A player can be part of one team only.


Honour Roll: The NSW Mid-Amateur Championship


2019 Adele Douglas
2018 Colette Blacklock
2017 Jan Crichton
2016 Jan Crichton
2015 Sharon Thompson
2014 Gemma Dooley
2013 Gemma Dooley
2012 Sharon Thompson
2011 Kim Bourke
2010 Jill Blenkey
2009 Gemma Dooley
2008 Sharon Nott
2007 Gemma Dooley


2019 Christopher Campbell
2018 Mark Boulton
2017 Mark Boulton
2016 Logan Toms
2015 Andrew Tharle
2014 Damian Jordan
2013 M Gaffney
2012 Andrew Tharle
2011 M Neaton
2010 Guy Wall
2009 Adam Revai
2008 Lester Peterson
2007 J Fernley
2006 Adam Revai

Related Articles

Social Sharing - #NSWMidAm

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Close Menu