Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Follow US:

Honour Roll: The Coronation Medal

Honour Roll: The Coronation Medal

The Coronation Medal

The Coronation Medal has been played between participating NSW Golf Clubs since 1909. Presented to Women’s Golf by the English LGU, It is contested by a Team of four Silver Division Members from the same Club, with two players each playing a round at each of the host courses. It is won by the aggregate nett score of all team members.

Past Winners

2018 Randwick Golf Club

2017 Pymble Golf Club

2016 North Ryde Golf Club

2015 Cumberland Country Golf Club

2014 Manly Golf Club

2013 Concord Golf Club

2012 Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club

2011 Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club

2010 Concord Golf Club

2009 Concord Golf Club

2008 Cammeray Golf Club

2007 St. MIchael’s Golf Club

2006 Not Played

2005 Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club

2004 Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club

2003 Ryde – Parramatta Golf Club

2002 New South Wales Golf Club

2001 Avondale & New South Wales Golf Clubs

2000 Richmond Golf Club

1999 Cabramatta Golf Club

1998 St. Michael’s Golf Club

1997 St. Michael’s Golf Club

1996 Richmond Golf Club

1995 Bankstown Golf Club

1994 Castle Hill Country Club

1993 Bayview Golf Club

1992 Mona Vale Golf Club

1991 Bayview Golf Club

1990 Bayview Golf Club

1989 Castle Hill Country Club

1988 Cronulla Golf Club

1987 New South Wales Golf Club

1986 Bonnie Doon Golf Club

1985 The Lakes Golf Club

1984 Tuggerah Golf Club

1983 Asquith Golf Club

1982 Bexley Golf Club

1981 Marrickville Golf Club

1980 Port Kembla Golf Club

1979 Cronulla Golf Club

1978 The Grange Golf Club

1977 The Australian Golf Club

1976 The Australian Golf Club

1975 The Australian Golf Club

1974 Fox Hills Golf Club

1973 Liverpool Golf Club

1972 Fox Hills Golf Club

1971 Cromer Golf Club

1970 Muirfield Golf Club

1969 Muirfield Golf Club

1968 Bonnie Doon Golf Club

1967 The Australian Golf Club

1966 Royal Sydney Golf Club

1965 Elanora Country Club

1964 Pymble Golf Club

1963 Cromer Golf Club

1962 Long Reef Golf Club

1961 Killara Golf Club

1960 The Australian Golf Club

1959 Wollongong Golf Club

1958 Roseville Golf Club

1957 Roseville Golf Club

1956 Roseville Golf Club

1955 Manly Golf Club

1954 The Australian Golf Club

1953 Manly Golf Club

1952 Wollongong Golf Club

1951 The Australian Golf Club

1950 Manly Golf Club

1949 The Australian

1948 Manly Golf Club

1947 Manly Golf Club

1946 Manly Golf Club

1942 -1945 Not Played

1941 Strathfield Golf Club

1940 Killara Golf Club

1939 Killara Golf Club

1938 The Lakes Golf Club

1937 The Lakes Golf Club

1936 Australian Golf Club

1935 Pymble Golf Club

1934 Manly Golf Club

1933 Australian Golf Club

1932 Australian Golf Club

1931 Australian Golf Club

1929 Australian Golf Club

1930 New South Wales Golf Club

1928 Australian Golf Club

1927 Moore Park Golf Club

1926 Royal Sydney Golf Club

1925 Cammeray Golf Club

1924 Royal Sydney Golf Club

1923 Australian Golf Club

1922 Australian Golf Club

1921 Royal Sydney Golf Club

1918 Manly Golf Club

1915-17 Not Played

1914 Royal Sydney Golf Club

1913 Bonnie Doon Golf Club

1912 Mrs A.M Wallis (Bonnie Doon Golf Club)

1911 Miss C Trevor Jones (Bonnie Doon Golf Club)

1910 Mrs Oswald Sealy (Manly)

1909 Mrs Cearns (Bonnie Doon Golf Club)



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email