2020 Golf Awards Go Online

David Tease
November 23, 2020

Golf NSW will recognise the sport’s highest achievers, outstanding clubs, standout volunteers, and loyal servants in the 2020 Golf NSW industry awards.

Golf NSW will be awarding the following distinctions online:

  1. Service to Golf NSW https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ServicestoGolf2020
  2. Volunteer of the Year https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/golfvolunteer2020
  3. Metropolitan Golf Club of the Year https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/MetroClub2020
  4. Country Golf Club of the Year https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/CountryClub2020

Submissions are now open and can be completed via the supplied links.

Nominations close on Monday 14th December 2020. Golf NSW will announce the winners of each category in late December.

Sadly, due the massive disruption to our usual way of life brought on by COVID, plans for the usual gala celebration of the industry’s best had to be abandoned for 2020.

First held in 2018, the NSW Golf Industry awards recognise excellence across the game from the sport’s peak representative bodies; Golf NSW, The PGA of Australia (NSW/ACT), Golf Management Australia (NSW), Jack Newton Junior Golf (JNJG), the NSW Golf Course Superintendents Association (NSWGCSA) and the Australian Ladies Professional Golfers (ALPG).

Our Partners