Executive & Committee Positions for 2020 Announced

Executive and committee positions on the Golf NSW board for 2020 have been announced.

Mr Peter Mitchell has been re-elected unopposed as Chairman. The Deputy Chair role has been filled by Ms Meralyn Fage, and Ms Gemma Dooley has been returned as Chair of Finance.

Mr Mitchell has been a member of the Golf NSW Board since 2015 and has previously served as Match Committee Chairman. He is also on the board of the Jack Newton Junior Golf Foundation.

Ms Meralyn Fage joined the Golf NSW Board in 2016. She also sits on the NSW Golf Foundation Board. A school administration manager, Ms Fage has held several elected positions at her home club and district level with the Murray District Association (Men) and the Riverina Ladies Golf Association (Women).

Ms Gemma Dooley has been a Board Member of Golf NSW since 2014. She has served on the Governance, Match and Finance Committees. Ms Dooley has held a variety of roles within the financial service industry in both Australia and Singapore.

Our Partners