The Master Pennant

Tournament Season - 2020

May- July 2020

Golf NSW and the Committee of the Master Pennant are pleased to advise Clubs that from 2020, the Master Pennant competition will be administered and managed by Golf NSW.

The change to the management organisation for the 2020 competition was initiated by the Master Pennant Committee following feedback from clubs participating in the competition.

Golf NSW would like to acknowledge the work of the current and past Committees who have built this event, which commenced in 1981 with 6 Clubs and now has 96 Clubs competing across metropolitan and country NSW.

In particular, Golf NSW would like to acknowledge the contribution from Dennis Roy (Secretary 2001-2006, Captain 2006-2019) and Ray Calnan (President since 2007).

Divisions for the 2020 season have now been finalised, these were established using team performances over the past 5 seasons weighted towards the more recent seasons. The  draw for the 2020 season has been sent to clubs.

A copy of the draw can be found by clicking on the button for the 2020 draw

More Info

All queries or feedback can be directed to Andrew Robb – Golf NSW.

E: [email protected]

Honour Roll: The Master Pennant

2019 Mona Vale
2018 Mona Vale
2017  Cumberland
2016 Toronto
2015 Wyong
2014 Oatlands
2013 Mona Vale
2012 Monash
2011 Bankstown
2010 Castle Hill
2009 Penrith
2008 Kogarah
2007 Bankstown
2006 Bankstown
2005 Castle Hill
2004 Bankstown
2003 Newcastle
2002 Wyong
2001 Monash
2000 Wyong

1999 Newcastle
1998 Muirfield
1997 Belmont
1996 Muirfield
1995 Muirfield
1994 Pymble
1993 Bonnie Doon
1992 Liverpool
1991 Muirfield
1990 Cromer
1989 Bankstown
1988 St. Michael’s
1987 St. Michael’s
1986 St. Michael’s
1985 Castle Hill
1984 St. Michael’s
1983 Carnarvon
1982 St. Michael’s
1981 Woolooware

Related Articles

Social Sharing - #TheMastersPennant

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Close Menu