Murray Open Tee times Released

David Tease
February 15, 2021

Kiama Trainee Professional Darcy Boyd will get the field underway in the Murray Regional Open at Corowa Golf Club at 7.30 am from the first tee alongside Stefan Tuionetoa and amateur Caleb Bovalina.

The Marquee groupings of head off in the afternoon, with local hope Marcus Fraser teeing off at 11.40 am alongside PGA tour winner Andre Stolz and the evergreen Matt Millar.


Other groups of note include: Sam Brazel, James Grierson and Aaron Townsend are off at 11.10. Young Guns Justin Warren, Nathan Barbieri and Charlie Dann are off at 11.30 on the 10th.

Two female athletes are in the field; Dannielle Vasquez and Doey Choi. Vasquez is entering her second year as a trainee professional, while Choi is making her professional debut here at Corowa. Vasquez will tee off on the 10th at 8.20 alongside Rhett MCGivor and Jack Walden, while Choi will tee off at 11.50 alongside the 2006 NSW Open Champion Rick Kulacz, and Victorian Andrew Kelly.

Our Partners